coderhas.blogg.se

Discount mac fonelab
Discount mac fonelab






Supports iOS 10, iOS 9, iOS 8, iOS 7, iOS 6, iOS 5.Fix iOS Devices “stuck in Recovery Mode”, “stuck on Apple logo”, or “perform abnormally”, with FoneLab’s outstanding Repair Operating System feature to have it fixed with less than 10 minutes.Restore data from iCloud backup for iOS devices.Restore data from iTunes backup for iOS devices.Text Content(8 types): Contacts, Messages, Call history, Calendar, Notes, Reminder, Safari bookmark, WhatsApp.Recover data directly from iPhone 7, iPhon 7 plus, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 plus, iPhone 5S, iPhhone 5C, iPhone 5, iPhone 4S, iPad 4, iPad 3, iPad 2, iPad Air, iPad mini, iPad mini 2 and iPod touch 5 with no iTunes backup or iCloud backup including:.Notes:: As for Photos, FoneLab can recover them as thumbnails or images.Media content(10 types): Camera Roll, Photo Library, Photo Stream, Message attachments, Voice memos, WhatsApp Attachments, Voicemail, App Photos, App Videos, App Audio.Text Content(9 types): Contacts, Messages, Call history, Calendar, Notes, Reminder, Safari bookmark, WhatsApp, App Document.Restore data directly from iPhone 4, iPhone 3GS, iPad 1 and iPod touch 4 with no iTunes backup or iCloud backup including:.And I found FoneLab.įoneLab gives you fast and reliable recovery options for your iOS devices allowing you to recover any lost or deleted data, such as media files, contacts, messages, memos and more in just a few moments.

discount mac fonelab

How can I restore the precious photos? I’ve got to know that there are iPhone data recovery software. I never backup my iPhone using iTunes backup or iCloud backup. When I was back and checked the photos, only found several precious photos were neither on my computer nor on my iPhone 6. I believed all the photos was copied, so I unplugged my iPhone 6 from computer.

discount mac fonelab

Several days ago, I cut all the photos and pasted to my computer.








Discount mac fonelab